| Unit | M | WS | BS | S | T | W | A | Ld | Save |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Culexus Assassin | 7" | 2+ | 2+ | 4 | 4 | 5 | 4 | 9 | 6+ |
| Abilities |
|---|
| Etherium:
When resolving an attack that targets this model, the attacking model is treated as having a Weapon Skill and Ballistic Skill characteristic of 6+. |
| Life Drain:
When resolving an attack made with a melee weapon by this model, saving throws and Daemonic saving throws cannot be made unless it is an invulnerable saving throw. |
| Abomination:
This model can never be targeted or affected by psychic powers in any way. PSYKER units that are within 18" of any CULEXUS ASSASSINS must subtract 2 from Psychic tests and Deny the Witch tests they take. |
| Psychic Assassin:
Each time you select a target for a ranged weapon this model is making an attack with, you can ignore the Look Out, Sir rule if you select a Psyker Character unit. In addition, this model can shoot with its psyk-out grenades in the same phase that it shoots with its animus speculum. |
| Lightning Reflexes:
This model has a 4+ invulnerable save. |
| Agents of the Imperium:
If your army is Battle-forged, you can include one Agent of the Imperium unit in each Imperium (excluding Fallen units) Patrol, Boarding Patrol, Battalion, Brigade and Arks of Omen Detachment in your army without those units taking up Battlefield Role slots in those Detachments. The inclusion of an Agent of the Imperium unit does not prevent other units from their Detachment benefiting from Detachment abilities (e.g. Chapter Tactics), and it does not prevent other units from your army benefiting from abilities that require every model in your army to have that ability (e.g. Combat Doctrines). An Agent of the Imperium unit included in a Patrol, Boarding Patrol, Battalion, Brigade or Arks of Omen Detachment in this manner is ignored for any rules that state all units from that Detachment must have at least one Faction keyword in common (e.g. in a matched play game), and when determining your Army Faction. An Agent of the Imperium unit can never be included in a Brood Brothers Detachment |