Servants of the Abyss

(Rule)
Description: This ability has no effect unless your army includes OBSIDIUS MALLEX. If it does, you cannot set up any units with this ability before you have set up OBSIDIUS MALLEX. When you set up OBSIDIUS MALLEX during deployment, all units with this ability are immediately set up at the same time. When you set up OBSIDIUS MALLEX on the battlefield for the first time, all units with this ability must be set up within 6" of him (or they must be in the same TRANSPORT as him). If they cannot be set up, they count as destroyed.