| Unit | M | WS | BS | S | T | W | A | Ld | Save |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Callidus Assassin | 7" | 2+ | 2+ | 4 | 4 | 5 | 5 | 9 | 6+ |
| Abilities |
|---|
| Hit and Run:
This model can shoot and charge in a turn in which it Fell Back. |
| Reign of Confusion:
If you have any models with this ability in your army, then in the first battle round, roll one D6 each time your opponent spends Command Points (CPs) to use a Stratagem. On a 4+ your opponent must spend one additional CP to use that Stratagem, or else it has no effect (any CPs spent so far are lost). This ability cannot affect Stratagems used before the battle. |
| Polymorphine:
During deployment, you can set up this model in disguise instead of placing it on the battlefield. At the end of any of your Movement phases this model can revert to its true form - set it up anywhere on the battlefield that is more than D6+3" away from any enemy models. For example if you roll a 4, the model can be set up anywhere that is more than 7" from any enemy model. |
| Lightning Reflexes:
This model has a 4+ invulnerable save. |
| Agents of the Imperium:
If your army is Battle-forged, you can include one Agent of the Imperium unit in each Imperium (excluding Fallen units) Patrol, Boarding Patrol, Battalion, Brigade and Arks of Omen Detachment in your army without those units taking up Battlefield Role slots in those Detachments. The inclusion of an Agent of the Imperium unit does not prevent other units from their Detachment benefiting from Detachment abilities (e.g. Chapter Tactics), and it does not prevent other units from your army benefiting from abilities that require every model in your army to have that ability (e.g. Combat Doctrines). An Agent of the Imperium unit included in a Patrol, Boarding Patrol, Battalion, Brigade or Arks of Omen Detachment in this manner is ignored for any rules that state all units from that Detachment must have at least one Faction keyword in common (e.g. in a matched play game), and when determining your Army Faction. An Agent of the Imperium unit can never be included in a Brood Brothers Detachment |