Models with this rule treat Goblins and Snotlings of all types as Expendable.
Models with Choppas get Strength Bonus (1). However, they cannot make use of Parry if used with two hand weapons.
If an Orc or Goblin Shaman rolls a Miscast, they roll 2D6 on the WAAAGH! Miscast table instead of the normal Miscast Table used by other wizards.
Characters may only join units of the same race (such as Orc, Savage Orc, Black Orc, Goblin, Forest Goblin, Night Goblin or Snotling). Black Orc characters may still join units of Orcs, however.
4
3
2
1
7
Infantry (Character, Orc)