Description:   - Universal Rule
When an enemy unit performs any of the following actions, it suffers 2D6 hits with Str  4 and AP 1:
  •
  •
Resolve the hits at the end of the action that triggered them. No unit can be affected by It's a Trap! more than once in each Player Turn (including from different units containing It's a Trap!).
When an enemy unit performs any of the following actions, it suffers 2D6 hits with Str  4 and AP 1:
  •
  •
Resolve the hits at the end of the action that triggered them. No unit can be affected by It's a Trap! more than once in each Player Turn (including from different units containing It's a Trap!).