Feigned Flight

Description: If a unit consisting entirely of models with Feigned Flight voluntarily chooses Flee as Charge Reaction and passes its Rally Test in its next Player Turn, it does not become Shaken. The Reform after Rallying in this case does not prevent the unit from moving nor from shooting, but the unit still counts as having moved. This rule does not apply if the unit Flees involuntarily (e.g. as the result of a failed Panic Test, or if it was already Fleeing when being Charged).