•Lando Calrissian

(Unit)
Type: unit
Category: Commander
Categories: Commander, Light Side, Rebel, Small Base, Trooper
EntryId: e1ae-5b04-3639-39f6
Hidden: false
Costs: 105 Points

Constraints:

max: 1
max(roster): 1
Options (5)
Rules (6)
Contingencies X
While building a command hand, set aside up to X extra cards as contingencies.
Flawed
Add your flaw card to an opponent's hand.
Sharpshooter X
While performing a ranged attack, reduce the defender's cover by X.
Uncanny Luck X
While defending, you may reroll up to X defense dice.
Covert Ops
When you deploy, you may treat your rank as Operative. If you do, you gain Infiltrate.
Infiltrate
You may deploy anywhere beyond range 3 of all enemy units.

Profiles:

1.1 Flaws Commander
I've Altered the Deal Lando Calrissian
You may play this card at the start of the Command Phase if there are at least 3 cards in the discard pile of an opponent who controls Lando Calrissian. That opponent cannot use their contingencies or Lando Calrissian's command cards.
1.2 Troopers Subtitle Models Wounds Courage Defense Attack Surge Defense Surge Speed Upgrade Bar
Lando Calrissian Smooth Operator 1 6 2 White Critical Block 2 Command, Training, Gear
Contingencies 3, Covert Ops, Flawed, Sharpshooter 2, Uncanny Luck 2
Used By (1)
Rebel Alliance(Catalogue)